THE AMERICAN FORCES VIETNAM NETWORK
   connecting those who served with AFVN Vietnam, Radio & Television
         ____________________________________________________

         SAIGON ~ PLEIKU ~ QUI NHON ~ DANANG ~ DONG BA THINH
              NHA TRANG ~ HON TRE ~ QUANG TRI ~ TUY HOA
          KLIK = authorized radio station of the 1st Inf.Div
               BE =  Blue Eagle flight broadcast crews

         (friend = a supporter of AFVN not directly assigned)
         ____________________________________________________
                  

contact for updates on email addresses:

     Bob Morecook    rmorecook@hotmail.com     Sugar Land, TX
     Paul Kasper     parker@webworkz.com       Murphy, NC
    
------------------------------------------------------------------
AFVN Home     http://www.geocities.com/afvn/multimedia.html
------------------------------------------------------------------
AFVN Names    http://parker5nc.tripod.com/afvn/
------------------------------------------------------------------
9th Inf Div   http://msnhomepages.talkcity.com/lagrangeln/r_a_camaro
------------------------------------------------------------------
Veterans
newsletter    http://www.angelfire.com/il2/VeteranIssues/
------------------------------------------------------------------
casualty
records       http://www.distantcousin.com/military/
every war
------------------------------------------------------------------

    (if you have other related sites you think
      others would find interesting, please advise and
      they'll be placed here.  --Bob Morecook)


      (see the list of AFVN "Friends" at the bottom)



Abney, Tim                 yenbat@aol.com
   67-68 KLIK                   San Bernardino, CA

Abbey, S.D.                the_duk@yahoo.com
                                ?, NM

Adams, Chuck               chuck_adams@pgatourhq.com
   70-71 S DN                   Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Andrews, James             Jim.Andrews@nbc.com
   70-71 S                      Edisto Island, SC

Allingham, Jim             james.allingham@SBCCOM.APGEA.ARMY.MIL
   69-70 S NT                   Havre de Grace, MD

Altman, Bill               baltman@hpva.org
   65-66 S                      Reston, VA

Barker, Charles            barkecp@dodmedia.osd.mil


Bartlett, Ron              rcbartlett@aol.com
   69-70 S                      Stockbridge, GA

Barlett, Roy               nascar@icubed.com


Beard, Jim                 jtdcbeard@uswest.net
   66-68 S                      Cedar Rapids, IA

Borland, Arthur K          aborland2001@yahoo.com
   68-69 S QN                   San Antonio, TX

Brandt, Forrest            fbrandt@fuse.net
   68-69 KLIK                   Cincinnati, OH

Brown, Trevor              trevload@esc.net.au


Bucher, Ken                kennethbucher@cs.com
   70-71 S                      Bedford, TX

Burke, Frank               joey@eaze.net
   67-68 S                      Stephenville, TX

Carr, Robert               rcarr@sheriff.ccso.org


Casipit, Michael           Michael.Casipit@GD-WTS.COM


Cheeley, John              jtcheeley@worldnet.att.net


Ciokon, Joe                JOEJTSU@home.com
   67-68 S                      Poway, CA

Claeys, Jim                jrc48@webtv.net


Cornwell, Brett            avails@aol.com


Cotterell, Don             donkaye@seark.net


Couch, Ken                 kcouch@home.com


Cronauer, Adrian           acronauer@burchlaw.com
   65-66 S                      Arlington VA

Cunningham, Wes            wesc@birch.net
   71 S                         Kansas City, MO

Dankens, Peter             peter_dankens@yahoo.com


Dare, Don                  ddare@wate.com
   71-72 S                      Powell, TN

Deaner, Thomas             inmymind@inmind.com
   68-69 QT                     Lynchburg, VA

Downes, Richard             dick@cpmgroupinc.com                                (69-70)                                   Jupiter, Fla


Elliott, Gary              geelliott@home.com


Elliott, Russell           relliott@mozcom.com


Farrell, James M.          jimfarrell@prodigy.net


Firchow, Tom               twf2825@yahoo.com
   68-69  S                     Racine, WI

Fox, Don                   dfoxpaux@aol.com
   66-67 S                      Rochester, NY

Fredrickson, Gene          fredegw@dodmedia.osd.mil


Gideon, Bill               wgideon@odu.edu
   70-71 P                      Virginia Beach, VA

Goode, Kellie              Goode245@direcpc.com
   BE

Gravuer, Robert            MerkinSix@aol.com


Haferkorn, Kirk            haferkor@hotmail.com
   71-72 S                      Kwajalein, Marshall Islands

Harper, Emmanuel           eharperm@aol.com


Hays, Robert               rhays@satx.rr.com


Holsomback, Jack           john_holsom@juno.com
   66-67, 70  S DN              Vicksburg, MS

Honea, Rick                rhonea@rocketmail.com
   68-69                        Valencia, CA

Hounslow, John             JHounslow@be.com.au
   68-69 S                      Melbourne, Australia

Howell, Larry              pappyfo@earthlink.net


Huser, Joe                 jhuser52@yahoo.com


Jacoby, Les                les@sunny1043.com
   70 S                         West Palm Beach, FL

Johnson, Ernest            kajunite@yahoo.com
                                Dry Creek, LA

Jennings, Doug             radioone@binary.net
   70-71 QT S                   Lincoln, NB

Johanson, William          wbjohanson@cmsenergy.com


Keith, Bobbie              bobbie6769@juno.com        "Bobbie the
   67-69 S                      Satellite Beach, FL    Weather Girl"

Kenney, Chuck          chuckKenney@webtv.net
   69 S                                Boonville, NC

Kyser, Jim                 supertop@aol.com
   69-70 S TH                   Dumfries, VA

Lamar, Hal                 lamar95@mail.atl.bellsouth.net
   71-72 S                      Atlanta, GA

Leigh, Jack                jack22@earthlink.net


Lennox, Tim                tlennox@aptv.org


Lyon, Garry                Eready1@aol.com
   70-71 S QN                   Fishers, IN

MacNevin, Ken              macnevink@isp.gds.net


Mandler, Bob               rmandler@msn.com
   68-69 QT                     Montgomery, AL

Manning, Ted               xmotor@webtv.net


Matheson, Bob              matherw@dodmedia.osd.mil


Mays, Bob                  bobroban@earthlink.net
   70-71 S                      Nashville, TN

McKinney, Eugene           ermck@earthlink.net
   72 S                         Barwick, GA

Mendicino, Nikki           mendicin@stargate.duq.edu


Moody, Randall             rmoody@nea.org
   68-69 S                      Washington, DC

Morecook, Robert           rmorecook@yahoo.com
   72-73 S                      Houston TX

Morgan, E.                 emorgan757@aol.com


Munday, Mike               mmunday@flash.net


Neale, Richard             Nealerichy@aol.com


Nelson, Bob                nelson_bob@worldnet.att.net
   64-65, 73 S                  Anchorage, AK

Nelson, Jerry              jln@netusa1.net
   70-71 S                      Kokomo, IN

Nevins, Hank               hnevins@buffnet.net
   69-70 P                      Buffalo, NY

Nicholas, Bill             billnicholas@att.net
   69-72 S DN NT HT             Gulf Breeze, FL

Oliver, Terry              twoandloliver@worldnet.att.net
   71-72 S                      Reno, NV

Pennington, Stephen        gunfighter11@juno.com


Perkins, Bill              Bill_Perkins@cpcc.cc.nc.us
                                Charlotte, NC

Peters, Don                dcpeters@prodigy.net


Pitts, Mike                PittsMGP1@aol.com
   69-70 DN P S                 Locust Grove, VA

Rinzel, Dennis             dennis@LSS.WISC.EDU


Robbins, Steve             midivet@erols.com
   66-69 BE                     Dale City, VA

Robotham, Bill             boss@nasalv.com


Rollins, Dick              dicrollins@aol.com
   66 BE S                      Arvada, CO

Roth, Kenneth              exist@fiberia.com


Rouse, Michael             hotrod1933@home.com


Rychener, B. Eric          CEAssociates@ZDNetMail.com


Sabis, Chris               CCSHockeyD@aol.com


Sage, Victor               victorsage@earthlink.net
   68-69 QT                     Sun City, CA

Sellers, Ray               cisray@hotmail.com


Smith, Shelby Leigh        livingroomwar@aol.com
                                Tampa, FL

Smoyer, Nancy              fnnrs@aurora.uaf.edu
   67-68 DN

Spector, Jerry             jspector@mvp.net
   70-71 S                      St. Louis, MO

Stillman, Roger            still222@earthlink.net
   69-70 DN                     Panorama City, CA

Stoffel, Bob               gringopelon@hotmail.com
   70 DN                        Charlotte, NC

Stone, Randall             rl.stone@home.com
   68-70 S                      Gallatin, TN

Tammadge, Simon            sjtammadge@clara.net


Taylor, Jack               n2585u@home.com


Teesdale, Robert           robert@teesdale.com


Turner, Rick               rickeydturner@earthlink.net
   70-72 QN S                   Kansas City, MO

Van Dyke, Paul             101542.3646@compuserve.com
                                Munich, Germany

Vandermyde, Dan            dvandermyd@aol.com


Vehorn, Frank              frankvehorn@home.com
   64-66 S                      Chesapeake, VA

Venable, John L.           Jonev3@Yahoo.com
   67-68 KLIK                   Saddle Brook, NJ

Wahl, Bruce                bruce@tccgi.com
   70 P                         Chesapeake Beach, MD

Waters, Louis              louis.waters@sun.com
   69-69 P                      Leesburg, VA

White, Don                 dwhite3237@aol.com
   71 S                         Dover, DE

Williams, Billy            n4uf@nofars.org
   71-72 S QN DN                Jacksonville, FL

Wiltsie, Steve             swiltsie@micro-mui.com
   70-71 S QT                   Evansville, IN

Wray, Ed                   ekwray@tima.com



Young, Bob                 mayorbobyoung@home.com
   69-71 TH S NT                Augusta, GA

Young, M.L.                xyoungm@mailcity.com


Young, Robert              tilion47@earthlink.net
   67-68  S P                   Upper Marlboro, MD



FRIENDS OF AFVN
_______________



Haines, Chuck              chuck@tccgi.com
   Friend                       Chesapeake Beach, MD

McCorrison, Richard        Richard@westpa.net
   Friend 71-72 DN              Warren, PA

MacDonald, Glenn           staff@militarycorruption.com
   Friend 66-69 S               Phoenix, AZ

Rice, Mike                 mrice@elroynet.com
   Friend

Tieman, Edgar              wa235@earthlink.net
   Friend                       Graham, WA


            

                             
             

Get an AFVN T-Shirt -- or enter the AFVN T-Shirt Contest
http://www.geocities.com/afvn/tshirt.html

Photos of the guys, ladies, station(s): http://www.geocities.com/afvn

Music, news, sports Again! http://www.geocities.com/afvn/multimedia.html

More AFVN Sounds and Bobbie the Weatherirl at http://4qir.quantum-radio.net.au/

Visit Det 3/Pleiku again at http://www.afvn.tv/

Visit the AFVN unit Roster